Skip To Main Content

One Book One School

Listen Online - A Boy Called Bat

Click a chapter number or reader's name to listen!

Chapter

“Premier” Date

Reader

1

Friday, April 19

Read at assembly

2

Read in the classroom

3

Monday, April 22

Mr. Richard

4

Mrs. Orazietti

5

Tuesday, April 23

Mrs. Wyckoff

6

Mrs. Flynn

7

Wednesday, April 24

Mrs. Byers

8

Mrs. Preman

9

Thursday, April 25

Mrs. Smeraglino

10

Mrs. Maranville 

11

Monday, April 29

Mrs. Fernandes

12

Mrs. Lynch

13

Tuesday, April 30

Mrs. Congdon

14

Mr. Cohen

15

Wednesday, May 1

Mrs. Weitzman

16

Mrs. Yurkerwich

17

Thursday, May 2

Mrs. Pierce

18

Mrs. Hatstat

19

Monday, May 6

Ms. Kenler

20

Mrs. Marsillio

21

Tuesday, May 7

Mrs. Smith

22

Mrs. Kingston

23

Wednesday, May 8

Mrs. McKenna

24

Mrs. Kellogg

25

Thursday, May 9

Mrs. Anicette

26

Mrs. Neumeyer